Executive Committee

Executive Committee

DistrictNameLocalityE-Mail Address
1stVic MasonKing George Countyvmason@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us
2ndChaz HaywoodRockingham Countyclerkchazl@rockinghamcountyva.gov
3rdEd JewettRichmond Cityedward.jewett@richmondgov.com
4thSharon JonesIsle of Wight Countysnjones@vacourts.gov
5thMachelle EppesPrince Edward Countymeppes@vacourts.gov
6thTommy MooreBotetourt Countytmoore@vacourts.gov
7thErica WilliamsMontgomery Countyewwilliams@vacourts.gov
8thCarol BrydgeAugusta Countycbrydge@vacourts.gov
9thJeff SmallsCity of Fredericksburgjsmalls@vacourts.gov
10thGail BarbFauquier Countygail.barb@fauquiercounty.gov
11thGary ClemensLoudoun Countygary.clemens@loudoun.gov