Officers

OfficeNameLocalityEmail Address
PresidentPaul FergusonArlington Countypferguson@arlingtonva.us
1st Vice President Patricia S. MooreWashington Countytsmoore@vacourts.gov
2nd Vice PresidentLlezelle DuggerCity of Charlottesvilleduggerl@charlottesville.org
3rd Vice PresidentJohn Barrett ChappellDinwiddie Countybchappell@vacourts.gov
SecretaryRichard L. FrancisSouthampton Countyrfrancis@vacourts.gov
TreasurerNicole A. BriggsCity of Waynesborobriggsna@ci.waynesboro.va.us
HistorianGail H. BarbFauquier Countygail.barb@fauquiercounty.gov
ParliamentarianKristen N. NelsonYork Countyknelson@vacourts.gov