Standing Committees

Advisory and Nominating Committee

Chaz W. Haywood, ChairRockingham County/City of Harrisonburg
Cathy C. HoganBedford County
Tina E. SinnenCity of Virginia Beach
W. Randolph Carter, Jr.City of Suffolk
Cynthia P. MorrisonCity of Portsmouth

Legislative Committee

Kristen Nelson, Co-ChairYork County-Poquoson
Ed Jewett, Co-ChairCity of Richmond
Chaz HaywoodRockingham County/City of Harrisonburg
Teresa DobbinsPowhatan County
Vic MasonKing George County
Barrett ChappellDinwiddie County
Tina SinnenCity of Virginia Beach
Jeff SmallCity of Fredericksburg
Llezelle DuggerCity of Charlottesville
Carol BrydgeAugusta County
Daryl FunkWarren County
John FreyFairfax County
Heidi BarshingerHenrico County
Randy CarterCity of Suffolk
Jackie SmithPrince William County

Convention Committee

Committee Membership will be posted soon

Audit Committee

Committee Membership will be posted soon

Constitution and By-Laws Committee

Bruce PattersonRockbridge County
Ashby PritchettCity of Martinsville
Judy SmythersNelson County
Erica WilliamsMongtomery County