Executive Committee

Executive Committee

DistrictNameLocalityE-Mail Address
1stVic MasonKing George Countyvmason@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us
2ndFaye MitchellCity of Chesapeakefmitchell@courts.state.va.us
3rdEd JewettRichmond Cityedward.jewett@richmondgov.com
4thSharon JonesIsle of Wight Countysnjones@courts.state.va.us
5thMachelle EppesPrince Edward Countymeppes@courts.state.va.us
6thTommy MooreBotetourt Countytmoore@courts.state.va.us
7thErica WilliamsMontgomery Countyewwilliams@courts.state.va.us
8thPaul FergusonArlington Countypferguson@arlingtonva.us
9thSusan GasperiniPatrick Countysgasperini@courts.state.va.us
10thGail BarbFauquier Countygail.barb@fauquiercounty.gov
11thGary ClemensLoudoun Countygary.clemens@loudoun.gov