Officers

OfficeNameLocalityEmail Address
PresidentJohn FreyFairfax County john.frey@fairfaxcounty.gov
1st Vice President Paul F. FergusonArlington Countypferguson@arlingtonva.us
2nd Vice PresidentPatricia S. MooreWashington Countytsmoore@courts.state.va.us
3rd Vice PresidentLlezelle DuggerCity of Charlottesvilleduggerl@charlottesville.org
SecretaryJohn Barrett ChappellDinwiddie Countybchappell@courts.state.va.us
TreasurerNicole A. BriggsCity of Waynesborobriggsna@ci.waynesboro.va.us
HistorianGail H. BarbFauquier Countygail.barb@fauquiercounty.gov
ParlimentarianRichard L. FrancisSouthampton Countyrfrancis@courts.state.va.us